Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Elective Instructors

Autrey, Joshua
   
Band | joshua_autrey@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3826

Bartch, Christopher
    Art | christopher_bartch@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3867

Finetto, Michael
    Office Technology | finettmz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3825

Hesse, Cindy
    Video Game Design | cindy_hesse@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3845

Kallin, John
    STEM/PLTW | john_kallin@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3891

Lucas, Jeremy
    Web Design | jeremy_lucas@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3870

Melendez, Alain 
    Athletic Director | alain_melendez@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3830

Miller, Jeff
    Computer Science | jeffrey_miller@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3905

Nelson, Melva
     Social Studies/iJourney | nelsonms@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3877

Pereira, Lana
    STEM/Robotics | lana_pereira@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3846 

Roude, Sonia
    PE Assistant | sonia_roude@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3894

Smith, Steven
    ePathways | steven_smith@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3839 

Unterreiner, Carol
    STEM/PLTW | carol_unterreiner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3895

Urichko, Linda
    STEM/PLTW | linda_urichko@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3885

Vickey, Michael
    Spanish | michael_vickey@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3849  

Wofford, Shannon
    Physical Education | shannon_wofford@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3884