Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Autrey, Joshua
   
Band | joshua_autrey@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3826

Aycrigg, Emily 
    Language Arts/Yearbook | aycrigez@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3928

Aycrigg, Mary Lynn
    Science | mary_aycrigg@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3892

Bartch, Christopher
    Art | christopher_bartch@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3867

Batchelor, Jessica
    Math | jessica_batchelor@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3882

Benjamin, Sandra
    Social Studies | sandra_benjamin@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3886

Blessing, Brittany
    Language Arts | brittany_blessing@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3904

Bruen, Bo
     Language Arts | bo_bruen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3883

Capuano, Gillian
    Science | gillian_capuano@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3928

Catan, Lori
    Language Arts | catanlj@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3829

Charpentier, Andrew
    Language Arts | andrew_charpentier@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3840

Chen, Lynn
    ESE | dorcas_chen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3873

Coker, Luci
    Pre-IB/STEM Facilitator | luci_coker@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3871

Cole, Melissa
    Science | melissa_cole@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3831

Connelly, Anthony
    Math | anthony_connelly@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3889

Crane, Theresa
    Executive Assistant | theresa_crane@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3855

Dalesandro, Joseph
    Social Studies | joseph_dalesandro@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3862

Danner, Joe 
    Social Studies | joe_danner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3860

Davis, Ronald (Coach K)
   
PE Assistant | ronald_davis@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3830

Day, Jessica
    Social Studies | jessica_day@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3880

Drake, Rebecca
    Social Studies | rebecca_drake@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3879

Dumont, Jason
    Social Studies | jason_dumont@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3833

Finetto, Michael
   
Office Technology | finettmz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3825

Fogel, Amanda
    Math | amanda_fogel@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3865

Frankenstein, Kyle
     Language Arts | kyle_frankenstein@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3834

Gaughan, Amanda
     ASD Teacher | amanda_gaughan@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3959

Geary, Marsha
    Literacy Coach | marsha_geary@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3908

Gomez, Elyssa
    Bookkeeper | gomezez@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3807

Harris, Forrest
    Social Studies | william_harris@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3901

Hesse, Cindy
    Video Game Design | cindy_hesse@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3845

Horn, Samantha
    Math | samantha_horn@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3887

Johns, Kathy
    Computer Math Lab | kathy_johns@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3813

Johnson, Nancy
    ESE | NA_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3966

Kallin, John
    STEM/PLTW | john_kallin@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3891

Kennedy, Joani
    ESOL | joani_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3922

Leavings, Vernell
    Science | leavinvr@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3864

Lucas, Jeremy
    Web Design | jeremy_lucas@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3870

Maher, Ashley 
    Science | maheraz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3872

Marston, Donna
    ESE | donna_marston@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3844 

Melendez, Alain 
    Athletic Director | alain_melendez@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3830

Miller, Jeff 
    Programming Teacher | 
jeffrey_miller@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3905

Mitchell, Carolyn
    Speech-Language Pathologist | mitchecs@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3903

Morales, Kimberly
    Language Arts | kimberly_morales@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3866

Munoz, Laurie
    Science | laurie_munoz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3836 

Nailling, Grant
    Social Studies | grant_nailling@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3888 

Naran, Sapnesh
    Science | sapnesh_naran@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3902

Nelson, Melva
    Social Studies/iJourney | nelsonms@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3877

Patz, Angela
    Math | angela_patz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3954

Poe, Reece
    Reading | poerz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3842

Pereira, Lana
    STEM/Robotics | lana_pereira@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3846

Peters, Trish
    Reading | tricia_peters@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3929 

Peterson, Lauren
    Science | barnetlz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3861

Pletzer, Gretchen
    ESE/SLD | gretchen_pletzer@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3910

Razgha, Nika
     Math | razghads@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3832

Redman, Preston
    Reading | redmanpz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3869

Rogers, Elizabeth
    Math | elizabeth_rogers@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3893 

Roude, Sonia
    PE Assistant | sonia_roude@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3894

Santiago, Tania
  
  Science | tania_cubano@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3876

Schweinberg, Katrina
    Language Arts | schweikm@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3828 

Sepulveda, Marisol
    ESOL | marisol_sepulveda@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3827 

Sims III, Colbert
    Behavior Coach | simscl@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3853 

Smith, Steven
    ePathways | steven_smith@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3839 

Sullivan, Dr. Kate
    Science | sullivkz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3900

Thompson, Ann
    ESE Support Facilitator| ann_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3916 

Turner, Bryan
    Science | bryan_turner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3838

Unterreiner, Carol
    STEM/PLTW | carol_unterreiner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3895 

Urichko, Linda
    STEM/PLTW | linda_urichko@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3885 

Verity, Lauren Miller
    Speech/Language - ESE | lauren_millerverity@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3903 

Vickey, Michael
    Spanish | michael_vickey@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3849

Watson, Kerrlew 
    Reading | kerrlew_watson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3841

Wentzel, Lora
      Reading | wentzelz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3906

Wofford, Shannon
    Physical Education | shannon_wofford@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3884

Wong, Marcus
    Math | marcus_wong@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3874