Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

8th Grade Faculty

Language Arts/ESOL/ESE

Blessing, Brittany
    Language Arts | brittany_blessing@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3904
Frankenstein, Kyle
    Language Arts | kyle_frankenstein@scps.k12.fl.us | 407 -746-3834
Johnson, Nancy
    ESE | NA_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3966
Kennedy, Joani
    ESOL | joani_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3922
Marston, Donna
    ESE | donna_marston@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746 -3844
Pletzer, Gretchen
    ESE/SLD | gretchen_pletzer@scps.k12.fl.us | 407- 746-3963
Salva, Amber
    Reading | sodeaz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3869 
Sepulveda, Marisol
    ESOL | marisol_sepulveda@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3827
Voit, Gretchen 
    Reading | gretchen_voit@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3906

Math


Connelly, Anthony
    Math | anthony_connelly@scps.k12.fl.us | 407 -746-3889
Fogel, Amanda
    Math | amanda_fogel@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3953
Naran, Sapnesh 
     Math | sapnesh_naran@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3823
Razgha, Nika
     Math | razghads@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3832
Skaggs, Tara
    Math | tara_skaggs@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3945
Wong, Marcus
    Math | marcus_wong@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3874

Science


Conway, Kourtney

    Science | kourtney_conway@scps.k12.fl.us | 407 -746-3872 | Website
Moore, Kenneth
    Science | kenneth_moore@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746 -3838 | Website
Maher, Ashley 
    Science | maheraz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3864

Social Studies


Danner, Joe 

    Social Studies |  joe_danner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407 -746-3860 | Website
Day, Jessica
    Social Studies | jessica_day@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3880 | Website
Dumont, Jason
    Social Studies | jason_dumont@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3833 | Website
Harris, Forrest
    Social Studies | william_harris@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3901 | Website
Nelson, Melva
     Social Studies/iJourney | nelsonms@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3877