Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

7th Grade Faculty

Language Arts/ESOL/ESE


Aycrigg, Emily
 
    Language Arts/Yearbook | aycrigez@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3928
Bruen, Bo
     Language Arts | bo_bruen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3840 | Website
Charpentier, Andrew
    Language Arts | andrew_charpentier@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3840
Johnson, Nancy
    ESE | NA_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3966
Kennedy, Joani
    ESOL | joani_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3922
Marston, Donna
    ESE | donna_marston@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3844
Morales, Kimberly 
    Language Arts | kimberly_morales@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3866 | Website 
Pletzer, Gretchen
    ESE/SLD | gretchen_pletzer@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3963
Salva, Amber
    Reading | sodeaz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3869 
Sepulveda, Marisol
    ESOL | marisol_sepulveda@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3827
Voit, Gretchen 
    Reading | gretchen_voit@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3906

Math


Connelly, Anthony
    Math | anthony_connelly@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3889
Fogel, Amanda
   
Math | amanda_fogel@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3953
Isiminger, Minna
   
Math | minna_kim@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3958
Patz, Angela
    Math | angela_patz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3954
Razgha, Nika
     Math | razghads@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3832
Skaggs, Tara
    Math | tara_skaggs@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3945 | Website

Science


Cubano, Tania
 
  Science | tania_cubano@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3876
McCurdy, Regina
    Science | regina_mccurdy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3900 | Website
Purvis, Matthew "Kyle"
    Science | matthew_purvis@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3831
Turner, Bryan
    Science | bryan_turner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3902 | Website

Social Studies


Dalesandro, Joseph

    Social Studies | joseph_dalesandro@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3862 | Website
Dumont, Jason
    Social Studies | jason_dumont@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3833 | Website
Nailling, Grant
    Social Studies | grant_nailling@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3888 | Website
Sirianni, Justin
   
Social Studies/Civics | justin_sirianni@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3952