Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

6th Grade Faculty

Language Arts/ESOL/ESE


Charpentier, Andrew
    Language Arts | andrew_charpentier@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3906
Downs, Marilyn
    Language Arts | marilyn_downs@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3835
Johnson, Nancy
    ESE | NA_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3966
Kennedy, Joani
    ESOL | joani_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3922
Luis, Alyssa
    Language Arts | alyssa_luis@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3905
Marston, Donna
    ESE | donna_marston@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746 -3844
Peters, Trish
    Reading | tricia_peters@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3890
Pletzer, Gretchen
    ESE/SLD | gretchen_pletzer@scps.k12.fl.us | 407- 746-3963
Schweinberg, Katrina
    Language Arts | schweikm@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3828 
Sepulveda, Marisol
    ESOL | marisol_sepulveda@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3827
Thompson, Ann
    ESE Support Facilitator/Co Teacher | ann_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3916
Watson, Kerrlew 
    Reading | kerrlew_watson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3841

Math


Batchelor, Jessica

    Math | jessica_batchelor@scps.k12.fl.us | 407- 746-3882 | Website
Corlett, Lynda
    Math | lynda_corlett@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3875 | Website
Horn, Samantha
    Math | samantha_horn@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746 -3887
Isiminger, Minna
   
Math | minna_kim@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3958
Rogers, Elizabeth 
    Math | elizabeth_rogers@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3893 

Science


Aycrigg, Mary Lynn

    Science | mary_aycrigg@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3892
Capuano, Gillian
   
Science | gillian_capuano@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3928
Cole, Melissa
    Science | melissa_cole@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3861 | Website
Munoz, Laurie
    Science | laurie_munoz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3836 | Website

Social Studies


Benjamin, Sandra

    Social Studies | sandra_benjamin@scps.k12.fl.us | 407- 746-3886
Drake, Rebecca
    Social Studies | rebecca_drake@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3879 | Website
Harris, Forrest
    Social Studies | william_harris@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746- 3901 | Website
Mullen, Lori
    Social Studies | lori_mullen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3878