Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Social Studies Instructors


Benjamin, Sandra

    Social Studies | sandra_benjamin@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3886
Dalesandro, Joseph
    Social Studies | joseph_dalesandro@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3862 | Website
Danner, Joe 
    Social Studies | joe_danner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3860 | Website
Day, Jessica
    Social Studies | jessica_day@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3880 | Website
Drake, Rebecca
    Social Studies | rebecca_drake@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3879 | Website
Dumont, Jason
    Social Studies | jason_dumont@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3833 | Website
Harris, Forrest
    Social Studies | william_harris@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3901 | Website
Mullen, Lori
    Social Studies | lori_mullen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3878
Nailling, Grant
    Social Studies | grant_nailling@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3888 | Website
Nelson, Melva
     Social Studies/iJourney | nelsonms@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3877
Sirianni, Justin
   
Social Studies/Civics | justin_sirianni@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3952