Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

SCPS Pre-IB Instructors


Benjamin, Sandra

   
Social Studies | sandra_benjamin@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3886
Blessing, Brittany
    Language Arts | brittany_blessing@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3904
Bruen, Bo

     Language Arts | bo_bruen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3840 | Website
Cole, Melissa

    Science | melissa_cole@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3861 | Website
Connelly, Anthony
    Math | anthony_connelly@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3889
Conway, Kourtney
    Science | kourtney_kelly@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3892 | Website
Corlett, Lynda
    Math | lynda_corlett@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3875 | Website
Day, Jessica
    Social Studies | jessica_day@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3880 | Website
Dalesandro, Joseph
    Social Studies | joseph_dalesandro@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3862 | Website
Drake, Rebecca
    Social Studies | rebecca_drake@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3879 | Website
Frankenstein, Kyle
    Language Arts | kyle_frankenstein@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3834
Furgione, Brian
    Social Studies | brian_furgione@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3833 | Website
Isiminger, Minna
   
Math | minna_kim@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3958
McCurdy, Regina
    Science | regina_mccurdy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3900 | Website
Moore, Kenneth
    Science | kenneth_moore@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3838 | Website
Munoz, Laurie
    Science | laurie_munoz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3836
Nailling, Grant 
    Social Studies | grant_nailling@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3888 | Website
Sirianni, Justin
    Civics/ELA | justin_sirianni@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3952
Turner, Bryan

 
  Science | bryan_turner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3902 | Website
Vickey, Michael

    Spanish | michael_vickey@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3849
Zarcone, Mary Jo
    Language Arts | mary_zarcone@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3883