Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Math Instructors

Batchelor, Jessica
    Math | jessica_batchelor@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3882
Connelly, Anthony
    Math | anthony_connelly@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3889
Corlett, Lynda
    Math | lynda_corlett@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3875 | Website
Fogel, Amanda
    Math | amanda_fogel@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3953
Horn, Samantha
    Math | samantha_horn@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3887
Isiminger, Minna
   
Math | minna_kim@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3958
Naran, Sapnesh 
     Math | sapnesh_naran@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3823
Patz, Angela
    Math | angela_patz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3954
Razgha, Nika
     Math | razghads@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3832
Rogers, Elizabeth
    Math | elizabeth_rogers@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3893
Skaggs, Tara
    Math | tara_skaggs@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3945
Thompson, Ann
    Math | ann_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3916
Wong, Marcus
    Math | marcus_wong@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3874