Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Language Arts Instructors

Aycrigg, Emily 
    Language Arts/Yearbook | aycrigez@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3928
Blessing, Brittany
    Language Arts | brittany_blessing@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3904
Bruen, Bo
     Language Arts | bo_bruen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3883 | Website
Charpentier, Andrew
    Language Arts | andrew_charpentier@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3840
Downs, Marilyn

    Language Arts | marilyn_downs@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3835
Frankenstein, Kyle
    Language Arts | kyle_frankenstein@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3834
Geary, Marsha
    Literacy Coach | marsha_geary@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3908 | Website
Kennedy, Joani
    ESOL | joani_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3922
Luis, Alyssa
    Language Arts | alyssa_luis@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3905
Morales, Kimberly
    Language Arts | kimberly_morales@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3866 | Website
Peters, Trish
    Reading | tricia_peters@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3890
Salva, Amber
    Reading | sodeaz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3869
Schweinberg, Katrina
    Language Arts | schweikm@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3828 
Sepulveda, Marisol
    ESOL | marisol_sepulveda@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3827
Simpson, Kamilah
    Instructional Literacy Coach | kamilah_simpson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3847
Voit, Gretchen 

    Reading | gretchen_voit@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3906
Watson, Kerrlew 

    Reading | kerrlew_watson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3841