Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Elective Instructors

Autrey, Joshua
   
Band | joshua_autrey@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3826 | Website
Bartch, Christopher
    Art | christopher_bartch@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3867 | Website
Finetto, Michael
    Office Technology | finettmz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3825
Hesse, Cindy
    Video Game Design | cindy_hesse@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3845 | Website
Kallin, John
    STEM/PLTW | john_kallin@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3891 | Website
Lucas, Jeremy
    Web Design | jeremy_lucas@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3870 | Website1 | Website2
Miller, Jeff
    Computer Science | jeffrey_miller@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3905 | Website
Nelson, Melva
     Social Studies/iJourney | nelsonms@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3877
Pereira, Lana
    STEM/Robotics | lana_pereira@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3846 | Website  
Roude, Sonia
    PE Assistant | sonia_roude@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3894
Smith, Steven
    ePathways | steven_smith@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3839 
Unterreiner, Carol
    STEM/PLTW | carol_unterreiner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3895 | Website
Urichko, Linda
    STEM/PLTW | linda_urichko@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3885
Vickey, Michael
    Spanish | michael_vickey@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3849  
Weisstein Burke, Elizabeth
    Drama/Chorus/Music Technology | elizabeth_burke@scps.k12.fl.us  | 407-746-3914
Wofford, Shannon
    Physical Education | shannon_wofford@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3894