Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

7th Grade Faculty

Language Arts/ESOL/ESE


Aycrigg, Emily
 
    Language Arts/Yearbook | aycrigez@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3928

Bruen, Bo
     Language Arts | bo_bruen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3840

Charpentier, Andrew
    Language Arts | andrew_charpentier@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3840

Johnson, Nancy
    ESE | NA_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3966

Kennedy, Joani
    ESOL | joani_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3922

Marston, Donna
    ESE | donna_marston@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3844

Morales, Kimberly 
    Language Arts | kimberly_morales@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3866

Pletzer, Gretchen
    ESE/SLD | gretchen_pletzer@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3963

Redman, Preston
    Reading | redmanpz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3969

Sepulveda, Marisol
    ESOL | marisol_sepulveda@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3827 

Voit, Gretchen 
    Reading | gretchen_voit@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3906

Math


Connelly, Anthony
    Math | anthony_connelly@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3889

Fogel, Amanda
    Math | amanda_fogel@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3865

Patz, Angela
    Math | angela_patz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3954

Razgha, Nika
     Math | razghads@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3832

Science


Cole, Melissa
 
  Science | melissa_cole@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3831

Leavings, Vernell
  
  Science | leavinvr@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3864

Naran, Sapnesh
  
  Science | sapnesh_naran@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3902

Santiago, Tania
  
  Science | tania_cubano@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3876

Sullivan, Dr. Kate
  
  Science | sullivkz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3900

Social Studies


Dalesandro, Joseph

    Social Studies | joseph_dalesandro@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3862 

Dumont, Jason
    Social Studies | jason_dumont@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3833

Nailling, Grant
    Social Studies | grant_nailling@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3888