Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Science Instructors

Aycrigg, Mary Lynn 
    Science | mary_aycrigg@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3892

Capuano, Gillian
   
Science | gillian_capuano@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3928

Cole, Melissa
    Science | melissa_cole@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3861

Leavings, Vernell
  
  Science | leavinvr@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3864

Maher, Ashley 
    Science | maheraz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3864

Munoz, Laurie
    Science | laurie_munoz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3836 

Naran, Sapnesh 
     Science | sapnesh_naran@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3902

Peterson, Lauren
  
  Science | barnetlz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3861

Santiago, Tania
  
  Science | tania_cubano@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3876

Sullivan, Dr. Kate
  
  Science | sullivkz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3900

Turner, Bryan
  
  Science | bryan_turner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3838