Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Support Staff

Anzola, Ruby
  
  PM Custodian | rubiela_anzola@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3918
Chen, Lynn
    ESE Support | dorcas_chen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3873
Clegg, Adam
    Network Specialist | adam_clegg@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3873
Coker, Luci
    Pre-IB/STEM Facilitator | luci_coker@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3871
Cotto, Lillian
    Guidance Secretary | lillian_cotto@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3854
Crane, Theresa
    Executive Assistant | theresa_crane@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3855
Farmer, Sydney
    ESE Paraprofessional | sydney_farmer@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3967

Geary, Marsha
    Literacy Coach | marsha_geary@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3908 | Website
Gomez, Elyssa
    Bookkeeper | gomezez@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3807
Jaes, Angie
    Media Center | jaesaz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3930
Johns, Kathy
    Computer Math Lab | kathy_johns@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3813
Johnson, Nancy
    ESE Support | NA_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3966
Kennedy, Joani
    ESOL Support | joani_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3922
Levy, Louise
    ESE/EBD Support | louise_levy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3962
Marston, Donna 
    ESE Support | donna_marston@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3844
Mercado, Marineldda 
    ESE Paraprofessional | marineldda_mercado@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3959
Michaels, Maureen 
    Clinic/Dividends/Sub Coordinator | maureen_michaels@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3907
Perez, Dolores
    Front Desk Secretary | dolores_perez@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3804
Pletzer, Gretchen
    ESE/SLD Support | gretchen_pletzer@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3910
Roude, Sonia 
    PE Assistant | sonia_roude@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3894 
Rouse, Katina
    ESE Paraprofessional | katina_rouse@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3832
Sepulveda, Marisol
    ESOL Support | marisol_sepulveda@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3827
Sheikh, Maria
    Discipline Secretary | maria_sheikh@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3806
Simpson, Kamilah 
    Instructional Literacy Coach | kamilah_simpson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3847
Sims III, Colbert
    Behavior Coach | simscl@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3853
Smith, Steve
    ePathways Lab | steven_smith@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3839
Stevens, Sharon
    ESE Paraprofessional | sharon_stevens@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3832
Thompson, Ann 
    ESE Support Facilitator/Co Teacher | ann_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3916 
Tipton, Tom
    Cafeteria Manager | thomas_tipton@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3852
Verity, Lauren Miller
    Speech/Language - ESE | lauren_millerverity@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3903
Villane, Elisa
    At Risk Coordinator | elisa_villane@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3915
Wentzel, Lora
    Media Center | wentzelz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3851