Spartans Will RISE

I will be RESPECTFUL,
Act with INTEGRITY,    
Behave SAFELY, and  
Strive for EXCELLENCE    
     ...EVERYDAY...    

MILWEE MISSION

The mission of Milwee Middle School Pre-Engineering Magnet is to capture and inspire students by improving our teaching techniques to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes necessary to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world, and then reach their full potential as lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Administrative Listing for Milwee Middle School

Kubis, James | Principal
james_kubis@scps.k12.fl.us
407-746-3805

Brundidge, Christen | Assistant Principal christen_brundidge@scps.k12.fl.us
407-746-3801

Cora, Wendy | Assistant Principal wendy_cora@scps.k12.fl.us
407-746-3808

Viola, Ken | Assistant Principal
kenneth_viola@scps.k12.fl.us
407-746-3803

Alvarado, Luis | Dean of Students
luis_alvarado@scps.k12.fl.us
407-746-3857

Werley, Alison | School Admin Manager
alison_werley@scps.k12.fl.us
407-746-3817

Zarcone, Mary Jo | Dean of Students
mary_zarcone@scps.k12.fl.us
407-746-3884