Administration

Michelle Walsh
School Principal
407-746-3805
Ken Viola
Assistant Principal
407-746-3803
Wendy Cora
Assistant Principal
407-746-3808
Luis Alvarado
Dean of Students
407-746-3857

Faculty & Staff Listing for Milwee Middle School

Ashby, Anne
    Reading | anne_ashby@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3873
Aviles, Marielis
    Spanish | marielis_aviles@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3877 | Website
Aycrigg, Mary Lynn
    Science | mary_aycrigg@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3872
Bartch, Christopher
    Art | christopher_bartch@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3867 | Website
Batchelor, Jessica
    Math | jessica_batchelor@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3893 | Website
Beckman, Lynn
    Reading | lynn_beckman@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3842
Benjamin, Sandra
    Social Studies | sandra_benjamin@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3886
Bickford, Andrew
    PE Assistant | andrew_bickford@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3848
Bruen, Bo
     Language Arts | bo_bruen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3840 | Website
Carter, Matthew
    Physical Education | matthew_carter@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3830
Chacon, Yessenia
    Social Studies | yessenia_chacon@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3961 | Website
Chen, Lynn
    ESE | lynn_chen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3863
Coker, Luci
    Pre-IB/STEM Facilitator | luci_coker@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3871
Cole, Melissa
    Science | melissa_cole@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3861 | Website
Connelly, Anthony
    Math | anthony_connelly@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3904 | Website
Corlett, Lynda
    Math | lynda_corlett@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3875 | Website
Dalesandro, Joseph
    Social Studies | joseph_dalesandro@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3829 | Website
Day, Jessica
    Social Studies | jessica_day@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3880 | Website
Downs, Marilyn
    Language Arts | marilyn_downs@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3835
Drake, Rebecca
    Social Studies | rebecca_drake@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3879 | Website
Dumont, Jason
    Social Studies | jason_dumont@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3862 | Website
Frankenstein, Kyle
    Language Arts | kyle_frankenstein@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3834 | Website
Furgione, Brian
    Social Studies | brian_furgione@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3833 | Website
Gangwisch, Mary
    ESE/Math | mary_gangwisch@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3909 | Website
Gaulding, Joanne
    At-Risk Student Coordinator | joanne_gaulding@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3915
Geary, Marsha
    Literacy Coach | marsha_geary@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3908 | Website
Gibbs, Sara
    Math | sara_gibbs@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3954 | Website
Gonzalez-Nowicki, Patricia
    ESE | patricia_nowicki@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3863
Harris, Tramond
    Math | tramond_harris@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3955 | Website
Hesse, Cindy
    Video Game Design | cindy_hesse@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3825 | Website
Horn, Samantha
    Math | samantha_horn@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3953 | Website
Jinandra, Surbhi
    Science | surbhi_jinandra@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3831
Johns, Kathy
    Successmaker & PASSport | kathy_johns@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3813
Johnson, Nancy
    ESE | na_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3966
Kallin, John
    STEM/PLTW | john_kallin@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3891 | Website
Kelly, Kourtney
    Science | kourtney_kelly@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3892 | Website
Kennedy, Joani
    ESOL | joani_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3922
Levy, Louise
    ESE/EBD | louise_levy@scps.k12.fl.us407-746-3962
Lindine, Angelo
    Band | angelo_lindine@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3826 | Website
Lucas, Jeremy
    Web Design | jeremy_lucas@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3870 | Website1 | Website2
Luis, Alyssa
    Language Arts | alyssa_luis@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3905
Macferren, Melissa
    Reading | melissa_macferron@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3841 | Website
Maisenholder, Nancy
    Reading | nancy_maisenholder@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3869
Marston, Donna
    ESE | donna_marston@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3844
McCurdy, Regina
    Science | regina_mccurdy@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3900 | Website
Moore, Kenneth
    Science | kenneth_moore@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3838 | Website
Morales, Kimberly
    Language Arts | kimberly_morales@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3866 | Website
Mullen, Lori
    Social Studies | lori_mullen@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3878
Munoz, Laurie
    Science | laurie_munoz@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3836 | Website
Nailling, Grant
    Social Studies | grant_nailling@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3888 | Website
Naran, Sapnesh
    Science | sapnesh_naran@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3823 | Website
Newton, Gail
    Language Arts | gail_newton@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3828 | Website
Pereira, Lana
    STEM | lana_pereira@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3845 | Website
Pletzer, Gretchen
    ESE/SLD | gretchen_pletzer@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3963
Rego, David
    Language Arts | david_rego@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3928
Robinson, Sabrina
    Math | sabrina_robinson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3927 | Website
Rogers, Elizabeth
    Math | elizabeth_rogers@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3874 | Website
Roude, Sonia
    PE Assistant | sonia_roude@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3894
Sanchez, Joe
    Social Studies | joe_sanchez@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3860 | Website
Sepulveda, Marisol
    ESOL | marisol_sepulveda@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3827
Sierra, Ilia
    ESOL Assistant | ilia_sierra@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3827
Simpson, Kamilah
    Reading Coach | kamilah_simpson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3847
Smith, Steven
    ePathways | steven_smith@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3839
Speicher, Danielle
    Math | danielle_speicher@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3889
Summers, Chanda
    PE Coach | chanda_summers@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3848
Thompson, Ann
    ESE Support Facilitator/Co Teacher | ann_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3916
Toussaint, Takisha
    Science | takisha_toussaint@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3876 | Website
Turner, Bryan

    Science | bryan_turner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3902 | Website
Unterreiner, Carol
    STEM/PLTW | carol_unterreiner@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3895 | Website
Urichko, Linda
    STEM/PLTW | linda_urichko@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3885 | Website
Van Dyke, Leah
    Language Arts | leah_goetzke@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3864 | Website
Verity, Lauren Miller
    Speech/Language - ESE | lauren_millerverity@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3903
Vickey, Michael
    Spanish | michael_vickey@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3849
Weingart, Brittany
    Language Arts | brittany_weingart@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3952
Wenstrom, Denise
    Language Arts | denise_wenstrom@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3881
Wofford, Shannon
    Health | shannon_wofford@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3846 | Website
Wong, Marcus
    Math | marcus_wong@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3882
Zarcone, Mary Jo
    Language Arts | mary_zarcone@scps.k12.fl.us | 407-746-3883 | Website